Stock Price

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Robert Wertheimer 1 212 526-5586 robert.wertheimer@barclays.com
Goldman Sachs Jerry Revich 212 902-4116 jerry.revich@gs.com
Jefferies Justin Jordan +44 (0) 20 7029 8976 justin.jordan@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Joe Box 1 216 689-0283 jbox@key.com
Longbow Research Neil Frohnapple 1 216 525-8478 nfrohnapple@longbowresearch.com
Northcoast Research John Healy 1 216 468-6907 john.healy@northcoastresearch.com
Sidoti & Company LLC Tate Sullivan, CFA 212 894-3343 tsullivan@sidoti.com
Thompson Research Group Nicholas Coppola 1 404 907-4502 ncoppola@thompsonresearchgroup.com

Investor Relations contact info

Access IR contact details to get in touch.