Equity Coverage

Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Phone Email
Robert W. Baird & Co. Mircea (Mig) Dobre, CFA 414-298-6138

mdobre@rwbaird.com

Bank of America Merrill Lynch Sherif El-Sabbahy 646-855-0294

sherif.el-sabbahy@bofa.com

Barclays Capital Inc. Adam Seiden, CFA 212 526-2212

adam.seiden@barclays.com

Goldman Sachs Jerry Revich 212 902-4116

jerry.revich@gs.com

KeyBanc Capital Markets Ken Newman 216-689-3184

knewman@key.com

Melius Research Rob Wertheimer 212 503-6202

rob.wertheimer@meliusresearch.com

Northcoast Research John Healy 216 468-6907

john.healy@northcoastresearch.com

Redburn Neil Tyler +44 20 7000 2133

neil.tyler@redburn.com

 

Fixed Income Coverage

Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch James Kayler 646 855-9223

james.f.kayler@baml.com

Goldman Sachs & Co., LLC Komal Patel 212-357-9774

komal.patel@gs.com

RW Baird Bill Mastoris 414 244-4574

Wmastoris@RWBaird.com